Tree Water

Keeping on the cycle

OUR IDENTITY

Tree Water (Treatment Reuse & Expertise for Effluent) is a company aiming to meet the growing needs for implementing sustainable ecological solutions.

In a world of permanent innovation and ecosystem degradation, Tree Water provides a concrete response by developing models of advanced water treatment technologies while limiting resource consumption.

Tree Water is committed to progress by combining environmental preservation, innovative technology and economic realism. Through its scientific research, Tree Water creates and develops intelligent solutions combining cost reduction, effluent treatment, limitation of discharges, control of energy consumption and environmental requirements.

THE GENESIS

Tree Water is the fruit of a successful collaboration between researchers and entrepreneurs, all passionate about water treatment and its challenges.

The technological innovations proposed come from projects launched almost 10 years ago. Researchers, PhD students and Masters students have helped to define and validate effluent treatment and recycling processes.

Today, Treewater is based on the association between an industrial expert and a doctor of science specializing in water treatment. Our expertise is based on the development and validation of new effluent treatment and recycling processes, more particularly based on advanced oxidation.

Our vision

Our ambition is to develop innovations combining economic development and environmental footprint. Tomorrow’s challenge seems to be based on the fact of producing and consuming better, namely, by preserving what nature has made available to us to do so.

We are therefore not part of the field’s process of water treatment or industrial equipment manufacturers. Our business model is based on our ability to provide a personalized response to our customers using the technologies we develop. We consider each project is unique and it is therefore by the combination of our innovations and their flexibility that we can provide an effective and suitable response. It is the scientific approach that will drive the innovative solutions proposed and therefore constitutes the major differentiating factor from the other available technologies.

This tailor-made response is part of a sustainable and responsible development approach through the integration of circular or even autonomous technologies.

Tree Water

Keeping on the cycle

Notre identité

Tree Water (Traitement, Recyclage et Expertise des Effluents) est une entreprise qui a pour objectif de répondre aux besoins croissants de mise en place de solutions écologiques durables.

Dans un monde d’innovation permanent et de dégradation des écosystèmes, Tree Water apporte une réponse concrète en développant des modèles de technologies avancées de traitement de l’eau tout en limitant les consommations de ressources.

Tree Water s’engage pour le progrès en associant préservation de l’environnement, technologies innovantes et réalisme économique.
Au travers de ses recherches scientifiques, Tree Water crée et développe des solutions intelligentes alliant réduction des coûts, traitement des effluents, limitation des rejets, contrôle des consommations énergétiques et exigences environnementales.

La genèse

Tree Water est le fruit d’une collaboration réussie entre chercheurs et entrepreneurs, tous passionnés par le traitement de l’eau et ses enjeux.

Les innovations technologiques proposées émanent de projets déclenchés il y a maintenant près de 10 ans. Chercheurs, doctorants et étudiants en Master ont contribué à définir et à valider des procédés de traitement et de recyclage des effluents.

Aujourd’hui, Treewater repose sur l’association entre un expert industriel et un docteur en sciences spécialisé dans le traitement de l’eau. Notre expertise repose sur le développement et la validation de nouveaux procédés de traitement et de recyclage des effluents, plus particulièrement à base d’oxydation avancée.

Notre vision

Notre ambition est de développer des innovations alliant développement économique et empreinte environnementale. L’enjeu de demain nous semble reposer sur le fait de produire et consommer mieux c’est-à-dire en préservant ce que la nature nous a mis à disposition pour le faire.

Nous ne sommes donc pas inscrit dans une démarche de traiteur d’eau ou d’industriels équipementiers du domaine. Notre business model repose sur notre capacité à apporter une réponse personnalisée à nos clients grâce aux technologies que nous développons. Nous considérons que chaque projet est unique et que c’est donc par la combinaison de nos innovations et leur flexibilité que nous pouvons apporter une réponse performante et adaptée. C’est donc l’approche scientifique qui va être le driver des solutions innovantes proposées et constitue par conséquent le facteur différenciant majeur des autres technologies disponibles.

Cette réponse sur mesure s’inscrit dans une démarche de développement durable et responsable par l’intégration de technologies circulaires voir autonomes.